Board of Director

Board of Directors of The Kodinar Taluka Co. Operative Banking Union Ltd. is composed of eminent, well qualified professionals enriched with varied experience in the strategic fields of Finance, Technology, Business and Management. Being driven by the Co-operative principles, the management lays emphasis on profits but with entire focus on the welfare of stakeholders.

As a part of good governance practice, the bank has adopted code of good business principles and accepted the responsibility to ensure that they are observed down the line as a work culture in its true spirit. The business philosophy is based on four core value pillars of service excellence, customer focus, product innovation and resourceful people.


# Name Designation
1 Shri Pratapsinh Sursinhbhai Dodia Chairman
2 Shri Nathubhai Rambhai Ram Vice chairman
3 Shri Arsibhai Chinabhai Zala Director
4 Shri Parbatbhai Jivabhai Bhaliya Director
5 Shri Parbatbhai Mepabhai Solanki Director
6 Shri Masaribhai Bhayabhai Bhambhaniya Director
7 Shri Haribhai Bhagvanbhai Zala Director
8 Shri Balubhai Jemabhai Gohil Director
9 Shri Natvarsinh Oghanbhai Vala (Representative of B.K.U Co-op. Soc(Sugar Factory) Director
10 Shri Subhashbhai Virbhanbhai Dodia Director
11 Shri Mansingbhai Versingbhai Parmar Director
12 Shri Ranabhai Hajabhai Barad Pro. Director
13 Shri Sanjay Thaneshvar Pro. Director
14 Shri Haribhai Ghelabhai Vala Pro. Director
15 Shri Narendrasinh A. Jadeja (Representative of APEX Bank) Director
16 Shri District Registrar (Representative of RCS Co-operative Societies  – Gir Somnath) Director